That's sexual preference and has little or nothing to do with whatever gender u present as! I enjoy being a male and enjoy the smoothness of dressing on my rough skin.

U can't keep doing the same things over and over and expect to enjoy life to the max. I would hate going thru labor pains, taking a pill every month so not to get pregnant, that much dreaded monster called a period each month, having males trying to get into my panties on dates, not having the muscles I have, and as said all ready taking an hour to get really dressed up to go out, and the one thing I hate the most would be the crap that some GG women today have to put up with in some male dominated jobs.

She currently has 404 gallery links and 45 videos in her own Free Ones section.

Deebra, I don't know if you realise the seriousness of this question, I have seen how complex this issue can become before and after SRS with partners .

It wouldn't be fair on the couple to go into the details .

When u try new things, even if they r out of your comfort zone, u may experience new excitement and growth that u never expected. When your life clock runs out, you'll have few or NO REGRETS! With all that said I can't explain why I enjoy dressing like them, from time to time but I do.

I enjoy the softness of their clothing and sometimes fantasize about being a GG but would I trade my life of being a Grandpa to the grandsons, my sons, and my grand daughters--- the answer is heck no.

Then, in 5 minutes it's off and I'm a regular guy again!

It would impossible for me to explain how much enjoyment I get from being about to look like this. 73510-205-001As far as your "being a woman with a guy" bit?

Because the suit allows me to become a shapely female in my mirror.

Even an anatomically correct, completely nude one, if I wish!

They think grandpa hung the moon and that's why I like me and dressing when I want but being the guy I love to be also.

After typing all that I probably ought to be examined by a shrink but it's the truth.

To dress full time is going to take some rethinking, preparation can't take hours everyday , I will have my dog to walk , normal domestic jobs to do and supermarket shopping .